11 Eyes CrossOver Xbox 360 ISO [NTSC/J]

11 Eyes CrossOver Xbox 360 ISO

11 Eyes CrossOver Xbox 360 ISO (イレブンアイズ クロスオーバー Irebunaizu Kurosuouba) is the expansion of the original 11eyes, released on April 2, 2009 and published by 5pb.

After losing his sister seven years ago, Kakeru Satsuki led a vacant life, only able to return to his normal days with help from his childhood friend Yuka Minase and other friends at school. Suddenly one day the sky turns red and the moon turns black. Everyone around Kakeru and Yuka disappear and monsters start roaming the streets. They are only able to run away and hide and after a while, the world returns to normal. But just when they thought this world was a dream, the Red Night occurs again. Kakeru and Yuka manage to find four other humans involved in this mysterious phenomenon: Misuzu Kusakabe, a red-haired onmyouji swordswoman, Kukuri Tachibana, a strange mute girl who looks like Kakeru’s deceased sister, Yukiko Hirohara, a lively young girl who reverts to the personality of a cold killer when her glasses are removed, and Takahisa Tajima, a young pyrokineticist with a heated attitude to boot.

Title: 11 Eyes CrossOver Xbox 360 ISO
Release Date: Apr 02, 2009
Category: Adventure
Format: ISO


Region NTSC-J [8.13 GB]


Please report the broken/dead/missing links into the comment section.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments